As Predicted.

As predicted, at USM School of Business event on Thursday, Ted O’Meara didn’t waste a second in informing me (complete with waggling finger, though to his credit not the one I suspected he’d use) that “You’ve got your facts all wrong.”

He went on to point out that a candidate committee is NOT a PAC. I knew that, and stated as much. He went further to say that the state has not yet published the filing guidelines for the 2014 campaign.

Two things of note. I guess restating to me what I stated in the post could technically be called a correction. At least he had a chance to add a billable hour.

The other thing…the pointy barbs are getting to them. Even with minor pageviews (under 30,) that says a lot.

Leave a Reply

